If you have any queries, please use the following e-mail address to contact us;

If you have a specific query relating to a Committee Member, please don’t forget to add their name in the subject of the e-mail.

Chairperson                  Gill Knibbs                                          

Treasurer                      Alice Monk                              

Secretary                      Rachel Jelenje

Results Secretary         Alice Monk